My first post~

Hello, everyone! 

Welcome to my blog! I decided to start this blog as a place to vent my emotions and give advice to fellow readers! I will also ask for advice so please leave comments to let me know you’re interested in my blog and want me to post more!

I know this blogging thing isn’t that new to me but its a new start and I’m excited to see what the future brings!

Anyway, I will reference to my close friends so I’m going to give them code names while I’m at it!

Senpai – My male online best friend~

Kiki – My female online best friend~

Indigo – My IRL best friend

MC – My Crush

There, a few things to clear. Anyway, stay tuned for more blog posts from me! Hehe! Have fun whatever you’re doing today and be the best you can be!

~ AnxiousHeart, Logging off xxx

(P.S Yay! I finally posted it!)

Leave a comment